NHL Team Goalie Mask Series 20 Dollar Coins

2009 Canadian $20 NHL Team Goalie Mask Silver Coloured 6-Coin Series issued by the Royal Canadian Mint. Coins feature six a coloured goalie mask of Canadian NHL teams: Vancouver Canucks, Edmonton Oilers, Calgary Flames, Toronto Maple Leafs, Ottawa Senators, Montreal Canadiens. 

Sort by: