2010-2021 Silver Lunar Lotus $15 Scallop-shaped Coin Series

A 12-year series of unique scalloped coins featuring the Chinese lunar calendar: 2010 Year of the Tiger, 2011 Year of the Rabbit, 2012 Year the Dragon, 2013 Year of the Snake. Collect all 12 of the Zodiac-themed coins! Each Silver Lunar Lotus crafted coin comes in an Asian-inspired presentation case and Certificate of Authenticity.   

Sort by: