COVID UPDATE: Effective Dec 26th, offering curbside pick-up only. No in-store browsing.

2003-2005 Natural Wonders $20 Coin Series

The Royal Canadian Mint issued six coins composed of 1 ounce fine silver with features of holograms and highlights. Canada's stunning Natural Wonders coins include: Niagara Falls, Rocky Mountains, Aurora Borealis, Iceberg, Hopewell Rocks, and Northwest Territories Diamonds. 

Sort by: